Summer 2018 Examination Dates

Date Morning Afternoon
Wednesday 21st Feb

All Day Product Design Practice

 
Thursday 22nd Feb

All Day Product Design Practice

 
Friday 23rd Feb

All Day Product Design Practice

 
Monday 23rd April

All Day French Speaking

 
Tuesday 24th April

All Day French Speaking

 
Wednesday 25th April

All Day French Speaking

 
Thursday 26th April

All Day Art Portfolio

 
Friday 27th April

All Day Art Portfolio

 
Tuesday 8th May

All Day Dance Practical Exam

 
Wednesday 9th May

All Day Dance Practical Exam

 
Monday 14th May

9am Principles of Computer Science

9am Health and Social Care

 
Tuesday 15th May

9am French Listening Test

9.30am French Reading Test

1.30pm Science Trilogy Biology P1
Wednesday 16th May

9am Sport Studies: Contempory Issues in Sport 

 
Thursday 17th May 9am Science Trilogy Chemistry P1 1.30pm Application Computer Thinking
Friday 18th May 9am French Writing  
Tuesday 22nd May 9am English Literature Paper 1 1.30pm Geography Paper 1
Wednesday 23rd May 9am Business: Intro to Business  1.30pm Science Trilogy Physics P1
Thursday 24th May 9am Maths Non Calculator P1  
Friday 25th May 9am English Literature Paper 2  
Monday 4th June 9am History: Medicine in Britain 1.30pm Media: Moving Image 
Tuesday 5th June 9am English Language Paper 1 1.30pm Geography P2
Wednesday 6th June   1.30pm Music: Appraising
Thursday 7th June 9am Maths Calculator P2  
Friday 8th June 9am English Language Paper 2 1.30pm History: The American West
Monday 11th June 9am Science Trilogy Biology P2 1.30pm Geography Paper 3
Tuesday 12th June 9am Maths Calculator P3  1.30pm History: Weimar & Nazi Germany
Wednesday 13th June

9am Science Trilogy Chemistry P2

9am Travel &Tourism

 
Thursday 14th June   1.30pm Food Preparation & Nutrition 
Friday 15th June 9am Science Trilogy Physics P2  
Tuesday 19th June   1.30pm Dance Written Paper
Thursday 21st June 9am Statistics  
Friday 22nd June 9am D & T: Product Design